Bigg Boss Winners of All Seasons

I have been a big fan of Bigg Boss, a reality TV programme broadcasted on Colors. The programme is based on the Big Brother format which  is also a reality show where in a group of people live together isolated from their families and the outside world. The contestants are  closely monitored by cameras attached in the house.

Bigg Boss 6 is the current season featuring on Colors channel on Indian television. With only 7 contestants (Niketan, Delnaaz, Rajiv,  Urvashi, Imam, Sana and Sapna) in the house the show has become super exciting with nominations twists and what not.

According to me Niketan Madhok is a suitable contestant to win the Bigg Boss Season 6. The chances of Niketan are high because he is  upfront, straight forward in his talks, cool and behaves logically. Urvashi would be the second strongest contender to Niketan and can give him a run for the money. Time will tell on who should be the winner of Bigg Boss Season 6. I have complied a list of the past winners of Bigg Boss Season (1-5).


Bigg Boss Winners of All Seasons

Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner – Rahul Roy

Rahul Roy is famous for his hit film Aashiqui which brought him fame.He went on to do couple of films. He has also produced films like Elaan which starred himself and Rituparna Sen.In 2006 Rahul won Bigg Boss Season 1 winning a prize money of 1 Crore indian rupees.


Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik

He won the Bigg Boss Season 2 in the year 2008. He previously was the winner of MTV Hero Honda Roadies in 2007. Ashutosh is a young boy from a small village in Bihar.


Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh

Vindu Dara Singh Randhawa is the son of the famous wrestler turned actor late Mr. Dara Singh. He won the third season of Bigg Boss. He also won a Chevrolet Cruzea feat for being the most stylish and bold contestant. His name was kept as Bade Dil Walla (man with a golden heart) by fellow contestants.


Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari

She was the fourth winner of Big Boss Season 4.She has recieved and has been nominated for several awards. She divorced  Raja Chaudary in 2007. Raja also featured in Big Boss Season 2.


Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar

Juhi Parmar won the 5th Season of Bigg Boss. She is a well know TV actor. She is married to Sachin Shroff, also a TV actor.


Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia


Urvashi Dholakia won the Bigg Boss Season 6 getting a prize money of Rs. 50 Lakhs.

Hello, there! ST10 Team is a group of people with common motive - provide best, most interesting, and valuable top 10 lists to all its readers. "Like" us if you love us, on our SimplyTop10 Facebook Page. You can also follow us on Twitter @SimplyTop10.

What do you think ?

Share This Post

One Response to “Bigg Boss Winners of All Seasons”

  1. Aelia says:

    sana i luv uuuuu alot

Leave a Reply

© 2014 All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie