10 MTV Roadies Winners of All Seasons

Are you a fan of MTV-Roadies and want to know the roadies winners of all the seasons till now? I am a fan of MTV Roadies, a reality show where contestants are auditioned and selected for a journey to be experienced wherein they perform various tasks, vote out each other and go ahead to win the show. The show involves some brave tasks, emotions and some great fights which overall is quite exciting to watch. I decided compile a list of the Ten Winners of MTV Roadies of all the past seasons.


MTV Roadies 1 Winner- Rannvijay Singh

MTV Roadies 1st Season contestants were Mini Goel, Divya Shukla, Tony Koderlia, Ranjit Bajaj, Natasha Gulati, Ignoor Bains and Rannvijay Singh.

Rannvijay Singh was the first winner of MTV Roadies in the year 2003. He loves to ride bikes and has a volcano of energy.
After winning MTV Roadies he went on to host the show. Apart from Roadies Rannvijay has also hosted many other shows on MTV. He has also acted in movies.


MTV Roadies 2 Winner- Ayushman Khurrana

MTV Roadies 2nd Season contestants were Varun Agarwal, Vinod Rawat, Candy Brar, Neha Bhatia, Shaleen Bhanot, Ayushmann Khurrana, Aarti Seth.

Ayushman Khurrana, the 28-year-old Chandigarh boy was the winner of MTV Roadies second season. He recently made his debut in a Bollywood movie Vicky Donor for which he received positive reviews. He also has sung a song for the movie ‘Paani Da Rang‘ which was quite a success. He has hosted TV shows Main Tera Ayushmann. Khurrana was also a VJ on MTV Wassup.



MTV Roadies 3 Winner-Parul Shahi

MTV Roadies 3rd Season contestants were Priyanka Bhau, Rahul Mehta, Krishnesh Nayak, Sonia Clark, Meher Ahmed, Anuj Sachdeva, Laveen Bhardwaj, Shubendru Sood, Parul Shahi, Stuti Nagpal, Shubhi Mehta, Abhijeet Ghosh, Amitinder S Deepak.

Parul Shahi won the 3rd Season. She had auditioned for Roadies 2 but couldn’t make it however she went on to audition for Roadies 3 and won a prize money of Rs. 5 Lakhs and a Hero Honda Karizma. She is a die-hard fan of Angelina Jolie’s character in Tomb Raider.


MTV Roadies 4 Winner-Anthony Yeh

MTV Roadies 4th Season contestants were Poonam Thacker, Shaleen Malhotra, Anthony Yeh, Rishabh Dhir, Sonam Gupta, Sahil Anand, Gurbani (aka Bani) Judge, Amandeep Narang’s (aka Oorja), Ankit Mohan, Roopali Anand, Vishal Karwal, Swati Ahuja, Raj Roy.Anthony Yeh won the 4th Season of MTV Roadies. The cute boy really wasn’t confident in getting selected after his Audition but fate had a different role to play and he won MTV Roadies 4. He was competing against Bani in the last task. I personally had seen the finale of MTV Roadies 4 where Anthony confesses his love for Bani by saying the voted out roadies ‘ You can go ahead and vote me out’ ;) am sure he had a soft side towards Bani.


MTV Roadies 5 Winner- Ashutosh Kaushik

MTV Roadies 5th Season contestants were Prabhjot, Vibhor, Avaz, Ankita, Shambhavi, Anmol, Vikrant, Sonel, Aashutosh, Snehasish, Nihal, Varun.

Ashutosh aka aashu won MTV Roadies 5.0 in 2007. The Saharanpur boy did his tasks really well and was quite confident to win. In 2012 he made a debut in acting. In 2008 he also won Bigg Boss Second Season.


MTV Roadies 6 Winner- Nauman Sait

MTV Roadies 6th Season contestants were Bobby Chopra, Paulmi De, Varisha Hawelia, Ankur Khanduja, Bhanu Pratap, Vicky Arora, Sufi Malhotra, Sandeep, Kiri Timung, Samrat Kaushal, Devarshi Patel, Neha Kapoor, Gurmeet Kaur, Sonia Chouhan, Natasha Sinha, Nuaman Sait, Suzanna Mukherjee, Roop Bhinder, Pradeep Singh, Tamanna

The season 6 was known as MTV Roadies ‘Hell down under’ where Nauman Sait, a Bangalore boy won. By profession Nauman is a actor and model. He also plays cricket and is a state-level player.


MTV Roadies 7 Winner-Anwar Syed

MTV Roadies 7th Season contestants were Meghna Mirgnani, Shweta Bisen, Vikram Jeet Singh, Mohit Malik, Ameya R. Kadam, Sahibjit Singh, Amritpal Singh, Anwar Syed, Mannat Mundi, Priyanka Telang, Charlie Chauhan, Gaurav Gill, Nisha Rana, Priyanka Roy, Yatin Madhok, Zaid Bin Nazir, Eric Roy, Bharti Nagpal, Ravneet Kaur, Vikas Ambwani, Rahul Suri,
Rishabh Gulati, Ranjna Rawat.

MTV Roadies 7th Season was won by Anwar a 24-year-old guy. The XLRI graduate performed really well in the deadly tasks in the wild terrains of Africa. He wanted to experience the show as he loved adventure.


MTV Roadies 8 Winner- Aanchal Khurrana

The Delhi based girl won Roadies 8. She feels girls can do equally well as boys do. She has a never-say-die attitude. She currently comes in Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke , a daily-soap aired on Sony.


MTV Roadies 9 Winner- Vikas Kokher

MTV Roadies 9th Season : Everything or Nothing was won by Vikas. He was eliminated by other Roadies but made a come back and proved his worth. He gave a tough fight to the other finalists and won a prize money of Six Lacs Seventeen Thousand.

MTV-Roadies-9-Winner- Vikas-Kokher

MTV Roadies X Winner – ?

The 10th Season is still to be aired, The auditions are running and I am excited to watch it. Lets see who wins the Roadies 10th Season because it’s Battle for Glory.


Hello, there! ST10 Team is a group of people with common motive - provide best, most interesting, and valuable top 10 lists to all its readers. "Like" us if you love us, on our SimplyTop10 Facebook Page. You can also follow us on Twitter @SimplyTop10.

What do you think ?

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

© 2014 SimplyTop10.com. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie